Click for more products.
No produts were found.

ps17 uses cookie. By continuing to browse the site, you accept their use for better browsing experience.

Ok, I understand

INFORMATION ON THE PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA pursuant to Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and Council of 27 April 2016 (GDPR)

Premise

This information is related to the site www.super-bike.ch (Site) and is made by Super-Bike Raffaele Fico as Data Controller of personal data (Super-Bike).

The Site is owned by Super-Bike, which is also the owner of the corresponding domain name.

In the present informative, the singular definitions also include the plural ones, and vice versa.

Purchases on the Website

After your transfer, your personal data will be processed to allow you to make purchases on the Site.

Registration

The information and personal data requested in case of registration on the Site will be used to allow you both to access the reserved area of ​​the Site, and to use the online services offered by Super-Bike to registered users.

Marketing

With your consent, Super-Bike may process the personal data you have provided in order to send you advertising material relating to products and / or services of its own or third parties.

Soft spamming

Super-Bike may use, for the direct sale of the products offered for sale through the Site, the e-mail coordinates provided by you in the context of a purchase on the Site, even without your consent, provided that it is a similar product to that object of the previous sale (so-called soft spamming). You can however refuse this treatment at any time by communicating your opposition to Super-Bike in the manner indicated in art. 4 that follows.

***

In compliance with the GDPR, with this information we intend to inform you that Super-Bike will process the personal data provided through the Site under the following conditions.

Art. 1. Purpose and legal basis of the treatment treatment. Mandatory or optional assignment. Consequences of the refusal to treatment.

The processing of personal data is aimed at achieving the following purposes:

to. to allow the registration to the Site and to access the services reserved for registered users as well as to allow compliance with the obligations deriving from the law or regulations in force, in particular, in the administrative, accounting, public security field. The legal basis of the processing is your consent to the processing of your data to register with the Site and access the services reserved for registered users;

b. in the case of an online purchase order, to allow the conclusion of the purchase contract and the correct execution of the operations connected to the same (and, if necessary according to the sector legislation, to fulfill the tax obligations). The legal basis of the processing is the existence of a contract of sale;

c. limited to the e-mail coordinates provided by you in the context of a purchase through the Site, to allow the direct offer by Super-Bike of similar products (so-called soft spamming), provided that you do not object to such processing in the manner provided for in this information. The legal basis of the processing is the legitimate interest of Super-Bike to send this type of communication;

d. with your consent, for sending newsletters and for carrying out market surveys, also aimed at assessing the degree of user satisfaction, and sending advertising material related to Super-Bike products and / or services; / or third parties, by means of automated systems, such as e-mail, fax, sms or MMS, or through traditional methods (eg: paper mail or telephone) (marketing purposes). The legal basis of the treatment is the legitimate interest of Super-Bike to carry out this type of activity;

is. to respond to your requests through the customer care service. The conferment is optional, but your refusal will make it impossible for Super-Bike to answer your questions through this service. The legal basis of the treatment is the legitimate interest of Super-Bike to follow up the user's requests;

f. to reply by phone and / or email to your requests. The conferment is optional, but your refusal will make it impossible for Super-Bike to respond to your requests. The legal basis of the treatment is the legitimate interest of Super-Bike to respond to user requests.

The provision of data for the purposes referred to in points a) and b) is purely optional. However, as this processing is necessary to allow registration on the Site and to make a purchase on the Site, your refusal to provide the data in question will make it impossible to register on the Site and make such purchase through the Site.

The consent to the processing of your data for marketing purposes is purely optional. Failure to consent will only imply the consequences described below.

Failure to consent to the processing of data for marketing purposes will make it impossible for you to receive advertising material relating to products and / or services of Super-Bike and / or third parties as well as the impossibility for Super-Bike to carry out market investigations. , also aimed at assessing the degree of user satisfaction, as well as sending newsletters.

Without prejudice to the foregoing, it is understood that Super-Bike may in any case use your personal data for the sole purpose of giving proper fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the laws in force and the obligations arising from the contractual relations between you and Super-Bike.

We remind you that you can oppose the processing of your personal data through a special link at the bottom of any promotional email sent by Super-Bike. The opposition manifested with these modalities also extends to the sending of communications through the postal service.

Data relating to the payment card.

To make a payment through one of the payment cards offered on the Site, the user must enter the confidential data of the payment card directly on a page that will communicate through secure encryption protocol with the payment service provider (who will act as a autonomous data controller), without passing through the Super-Bike server which, therefore, will not in any way process such data. The data will be acquired in encrypted format.

In this context it is specified that the processing of your personal data is necessary to allow the conclusion of the online purchase contract with Super-Bike. Failure to provide these data, therefore, will not allow you to complete the online purchase process.

Sensitive / judicial data

Super-Bike does not process sensitive or judicial data.

Art. 2. Methods of processing

The processing of personal data concerning you will mainly be carried out with the aid of electronic or automated means, according to the methods and with the appropriate tools to ensure the security and confidentiality of the data in accordance with the GDPR. In particular, all the technical, informatics, organizational, logistic and procedural security measures necessary to ensure the minimum level of data protection required by law will be adopted, allowing access only to persons in charge of treatment by Super-Bike o of the Data Processors designated by Super-Bike pursuant to art. 28 of the GDPR.

The information acquired and the methods of processing will be relevant and not excessive compared to the type of services rendered. The data will also be managed and protected in environments whose access is under constant control.

Art. 3. Communication and dissemination of data

Your data may be disclosed:

- to all those subjects (including Public Authorities) who have access to personal data under regulatory or administrative provisions;

- to companies or third parties in charge of printing, enveloping, shipping and / or delivery and / or collection of products purchased through the Website;

- to post offices, couriers or shippers responsible for the delivery of products purchased through the Site;

- to banks and companies that manage national or international payment circuits through which online payments are made for products purchased through the Website;

- to companies, consultants or professionals in charge of installation, maintenance, updating and, in general, the management of Super-Bike hardware and software or for which it uses its services;

- to external companies responsible for sending advertising messages on behalf of Super-Bike;

- to Super-Bike employees and / or collaborators;

- to the subjects who manage online payment transactions;

- to the persons responsible for the repair of the products purchased in execution of the legal guarantee of conformity or in any case of the damaged products;

- to all those public and / or private entities, natural and / or legal persons (legal, administrative and fiscal consultancy, Judicial Offices, Chambers of Commerce, Chambers and Labor Offices, etc.), if communication is necessary or functional to the correct fulfillment of the contractual obligations assumed, as well as the obligations deriving from the law.

The data concerning it will not be disseminated, if not in an anonymous and aggregate form, for statistical or research purposes.

Art. 4. Data Controller

Super-Bike, as Data Controller of personal data can be contacted at the following addresses:

Address: Via Baldassare Fontana 10 6830 - Chiasso - Switzerland

Telephone number: 0041 (0) 91 682 79 09

Email: info@super-bike.ch.

Art. 5. Retention of personal data

Super-Bike will keep your personal data for 10 years from the last transfer. After this period of time Super-Bike will proceed to delete your personal data, or to request the renewal of consent.

Art. 6. Rights of the interested party

Pursuant to art. 13 of the GDPR, Super-Bike informs you that you have the right to:

- ask Super-Bike for access to personal data and the correction or deletion of the same or the limitation of processing that concern you or to oppose their treatment, in addition to the right to data portability;

- withdraw the consent at any time without prejudice to the lawfulness of the treatment based on the consent given prior to the revocation;

- propose a complaint to a supervisory authority (eg: the Guarantor for the protection of personal data).

The above rights may be exercised by request without formalities to Super-Bike to the contacts indicated in art. 4 above.

In particular, Super-Bike informs you that the right to portability implies that you have the right to receive, in a structured, commonly used and automatically readable form, personal data concerning you provided to Super-Bike and has the right to transmit such data to another data controller without hindrance by Super-Bike.

Art. 7. Changes

Super-Bike reserves the right to make changes to this statement at any time, giving appropriate advertising to users of the Site and in any case ensuring adequate and similar protection of personal data. In order to view any changes, you are invited to consult this information on a regular basis.

In any case, should Super-Bike make any substantial changes to this information (eg processing of personal data for different and further purposes), it will notify the interested parties by email.

Menu

10% DISCOUNT
enter this code in your order:
KXYUNE17

Settings

Share

QR code

Create a free account to save loved items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in

Cliquer pour plus de produits.
Aucun produit n'a été trouvé.

ps17 uses cookie. By continuing to browse the site, you accept their use for better browsing experience.

Ok, I understood

INFORMATIONS SUR LE TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL conformément au règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 (GDPR)

Prémisse

Cette information est liée au site www.super-bike.ch (Site) et est faite par Super-Bike Raffaele Fico en tant que Data Controller de données personnelles (Super-Bike).

Le site appartient à Super-Bike, qui est également propriétaire du nom de domaine correspondant.

Dans le présent informatif, les définitions singulières comprennent également les plurielles, et vice versa.

Achats sur le site Web

Après votre transfert, vos données personnelles seront traitées pour vous permettre d'effectuer des achats sur le Site.

Inscription

Les informations et données personnelles demandées en cas d'inscription sur le Site seront utilisées pour vous permettre à la fois d'accéder à la partie réservée du Site, et d'utiliser les services en ligne proposés par Super-Bike aux utilisateurs enregistrés.

Commercialisation

Avec votre consentement, Super-Bike peut traiter les données personnelles que vous avez fournies dans le but de vous envoyer du matériel publicitaire relatif à des produits et / ou services de ses propres ou de tiers.

Spam doux

Super-Bike peut utiliser, pour la vente directe des produits proposés à la vente sur le Site, les coordonnées e-mail que vous lui avez fournies dans le cadre d'un achat sur le Site, même sans votre consentement, à condition qu'il s'agisse d'un produit similaire à cet objet de la vente précédente (ce qu'on appelle le spamming doux). Vous pouvez toutefois refuser ce traitement à tout moment en communiquant votre opposition à Super-Bike de la manière indiquée à l'art. 4 qui suit.

***

En conformité avec le GDPR, avec cette information, nous avons l'intention de vous informer que Super-Bike traitera les données personnelles fournies par le biais du Site dans les conditions suivantes.

Art 1. Objet et base légale du traitement. Affectation obligatoire ou facultative. Conséquences du refus de traitement.

Le traitement des données personnelles vise à atteindre les objectifs suivants:

a. permettre l'inscription sur le Site et accéder aux services réservés aux utilisateurs enregistrés ainsi que permettre le respect des obligations découlant de la loi ou de la réglementation en vigueur, notamment dans le domaine administratif, comptable, de la sécurité publique. La base juridique du traitement est votre consentement au traitement de vos données pour vous inscrire sur le Site et accéder aux services réservés aux utilisateurs enregistrés;

b. dans le cas d'un ordre d'achat en ligne, permettre la conclusion du contrat d'achat et la bonne exécution des opérations liées à la même (et, si nécessaire selon la législation sectorielle, pour remplir les obligations fiscales). La base juridique du traitement est l'existence d'un contrat de vente;

c. limitée aux coordonnées e-mail fournies par vous dans le cadre d'un achat sur le Site, pour permettre l'offre directe par Super-Bike de produits similaires (spamming doux), à condition que vous ne vous opposiez pas à ce traitement de la manière prévu dans cette information. La base juridique du traitement est l'intérêt légitime de Super-Bike à envoyer ce type de communication;

d. avec votre consentement, pour l'envoi de bulletins d'information et pour la réalisation d'études de marché, visant également à évaluer le degré de satisfaction des utilisateurs et à envoyer du matériel publicitaire relatif aux produits et / ou services Super-Bike; / ou des tiers, au moyen de systèmes automatisés, tels que le courrier électronique, le fax, le sms ou le MMS, ou par des méthodes traditionnelles (ex: courrier papier ou téléphone) (à des fins de marketing). La base légale du traitement est l'intérêt légitime de Super-Bike à réaliser ce type d'activité;

e. répondre à vos demandes via le service client. L'accord est facultatif, mais votre refus rendra impossible pour Super-Bike de répondre à vos questions via ce service. La base légale du traitement est l'intérêt légitime de Super-Bike à suivre les demandes de l'utilisateur;

f. pour répondre par téléphone et / ou email à vos demandes. L'accord est facultatif, mais votre refus rendra impossible pour Super-Bike de répondre à vos demandes. La base légale du traitement est l'intérêt légitime de Super-Bike à répondre aux demandes des utilisateurs.

La fourniture de données aux fins mentionnées aux points a) et b) est purement facultative. Cependant, ce traitement étant nécessaire pour permettre l'inscription sur le Site et effectuer un achat sur le Site, votre refus de fournir les données en question rendra impossible l'inscription sur le Site et la réalisation de tels achats via le Site.

Le consentement au traitement de vos données à des fins de marketing est purement facultatif. L'absence de consentement n'impliquera que les conséquences décrites ci-dessous.

Le défaut de consentement au traitement des données personnelles à des fins de marketing sera impossible pour vous de recevoir du matériel publicitaire pour les produits et / ou services Super-Bike et / ou des tiers, ainsi que l'impossibilité de mener Super-Bike études de marché , visant également à évaluer le degré de satisfaction des utilisateurs, ainsi que l'envoi de bulletins d'information.

Sous réserve de ce qui précède, il est entendu que Super-Bike peut toujours utiliser vos données personnelles dans le seul but de donner le bon respect des obligations fixées par la loi et les obligations découlant de la relation contractuelle entre vous et instauratori Super-Bike.

Nous vous rappelons que vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles via un lien spécial en bas de tout e-mail promotionnel envoyé par Super-Bike. L'opposition manifestée avec ces modalités s'étend également à l'envoi de communications par l'intermédiaire du service postal.

Données relatives à la carte de paiement.

Pour effectuer un paiement via l'une des cartes de paiement proposées sur le Site, l'utilisateur doit saisir les données confidentielles de la carte de paiement directement sur une page qui communiquera via un protocole de cryptage sécurisé avec le prestataire de services de paiement (qui agira comme contrôleur de données autonome), sans passer par le serveur Super-Bike qui, par conséquent, ne traitera en aucune manière de telles données. Les données seront acquises dans un format crypté.

Dans ce contexte, il est précisé que le traitement de vos données personnelles est nécessaire pour permettre la conclusion du contrat d'achat en ligne avec Super-Bike. Si vous ne fournissez pas ces données, vous ne pourrez pas terminer le processus d'achat en ligne.

Données sensibles / judiciaires

Super-Bike ne traite pas les données sensibles ou judiciaires.

Art 2. Méthodes de traitement

Le traitement des données personnelles vous concernant sera principalement effectué à l'aide de moyens électroniques ou automatisés, selon les méthodes et avec les outils appropriés pour assurer la sécurité et la confidentialité des données conformément au GDPR. En particulier, toutes les mesures de sécurité techniques, informatiques, organisationnelles, logistiques et procédurales nécessaires pour assurer le niveau minimum de protection des données requis par la loi seront adoptées, permettant l'accès uniquement aux personnes en charge du traitement par Super-Bike o des processeurs de données désignés par Super-Bike conformément à l'art. 28 du GDPR.

Les informations acquises et les méthodes de traitement seront pertinentes et non excessives par rapport au type de services rendus. Les données seront également gérées et protégées dans des environnements dont l'accès est sous contrôle constant.

Article 3. Communication et diffusion des données

Vos données peuvent être divulguées:

- à tous les sujets (y compris les autorités publiques) qui ont accès aux données personnelles en vertu de dispositions réglementaires ou administratives;

- aux entreprises ou à des tiers en charge de l'impression, de l'emballage, de l'expédition et / ou de la livraison et / ou de la collecte de produits achetés sur le site Web;

- aux bureaux de poste, aux courriers ou aux expéditeurs responsables de la livraison des produits achetés sur le Site;

- aux banques et aux entreprises qui gèrent des circuits de paiement nationaux ou internationaux par l'intermédiaire desquels des paiements en ligne sont effectués pour des produits achetés sur le site Web;

- aux entreprises, consultants ou professionnels en charge de l'installation, de la maintenance, de la mise à jour et, en général, de la gestion du matériel et des logiciels Super-Bike ou pour lesquels elle utilise ses services;

- aux sociétés externes chargées d'envoyer des messages publicitaires pour le compte de Super-Bike;

- aux employés et / ou collaborateurs de Super-Bike;

- aux sujets qui gèrent les transactions de paiement en ligne;

- aux personnes responsables de la réparation des produits achetés en exécution de la garantie légale de conformité ou dans tous les cas des produits endommagés;

- à toutes les entités publiques et / ou privées, personnes physiques et / ou morales (conseils juridiques, administratifs et fiscaux, Bureaux Judiciaires, Chambres de Commerce, Chambres et Bureaux du Travail, etc.), si une communication est nécessaire ou fonctionnelles à la bonne exécution des obligations contractuelles assumées, ainsi qu'aux obligations découlant de la loi.

Les données le concernant ne seront pas diffusées, si ce n'est sous une forme anonyme et agrégée, à des fins statistiques ou de recherche.

Article 4. Contrôleur de données

Super-Bike, en tant que responsable du traitement des données personnelles peut être contacté aux adresses suivantes:

Adresse: Via Baldassare Fontana 10 6830 - Chiasso - Suisse

Numéro de téléphone: 0041 (0) 91 682 79 09

Email: info@super-bike.ch.

Art 5. Conservation des données personnelles

Super-Bike conservera vos données personnelles pendant 10 ans à compter du dernier transfert. Après cette période, Super-Bike procédera à la suppression de vos données personnelles ou à la demande de renouvellement de votre consentement.

Article 6. Droits de la partie intéressée

Conformément à l'art. 13 du GDPR, Super-Bike vous informe que vous avez le droit de:

- demander l'accès Super-Bike aux données personnelles et les corriger ou les annuler ou limitation du traitement vous concernant ou objet à leur traitement, en plus du droit à la portabilité des données;

- retirer le consentement à tout moment sans préjudice de la légalité du traitement sur la base du consentement donné avant la révocation;

- proposer une plainte à une autorité de surveillance (par exemple: le garant pour la protection des données personnelles).

Les droits ci-dessus peuvent être exercés sur demande sans formalités auprès de Super-Bike aux contacts indiqués à l'art. 4 ci-dessus.

En particulier, Super-Bike vous informe que le droit à la portabilité implique que vous avez le droit de recevoir, sous une forme structurée, couramment utilisée et lisible automatiquement, les données personnelles vous concernant fournies à Super-Bike et a le droit de transmettre ces données à un autre contrôleur de données sans entrave par Super-Bike.

Art 7. Changements

Super-Bike se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à cette déclaration à tout moment, en donnant une publicité appropriée aux utilisateurs du Site et en tout cas en assurant une protection adéquate et similaire des données personnelles. Afin de voir les changements, vous êtes invités à consulter ces informations régulièrement.

Dans tous les cas, si Super-Bike apporte des modifications substantielles à ces informations (par exemple, traitement de données personnelles à des fins différentes et à d'autres fins), il en informera les parties intéressées par courrier électronique.

Menu

REMISE 10%
mettre cette code dans votre ordre:
KXYUNE17

Paramètres

Partager

QR Code

Créez un compte gratuit pour sauvegarder des articles aimés.

Se connecter

Créez un compte gratuit pour utiliser les listes de souhaits.

Se connecter